Pencil Sketches & Cartoons by Varun Kadle

May 21, 2007

rwbvarunsketches210507.jpg

12 Responses to “Pencil Sketches & Cartoons by Varun Kadle”

  1. Veena Says:

    Wow! Splendid Art… idakke Title kotre hegiratte Bellur ? nimma kavana kooDa aagbahudu!

  2. praneshachar Says:

    just splendid
    thanks bellur for posting it here
    and kudos to artist in Varun Kadle
    nice sketches and cartoons

  3. Sanjay M Says:

    yeah real nice ones!

    Reminds me of the other site Veena had posted recently…

    http://environtoons.blogspot.com/
    http://paanduwatertoons.blogspot.com/


  4. I would like to join your art class. Varun, would you like to teach me?

  5. Varun Says:

    Would Love to teach you…although im still a student.haha!!🙂

  6. bachodi Says:

    Very talented.
    Can we expect more from Varun in this blog ? and Intro please

  7. Pawan Says:

    HI VARUN

    GREAT, I HAVE A REQUEST, CAU U PLEASE DO A PENCILE
    sKETCH FOR ME,

    PLEASE CONTACT ME I STAY IN BANGALORE
    MAIL:pawanrudgi@gmail.com
    Mobile:9886499560

  8. kiran Says:

    Hi ,

    call me 9740296171 where i have one business proposal on pencil drawing

    -kiran

  9. Nithin Hegde Says:

    Hi,
    I need to learn pencil sketching.I have an interest in drawing from my childhood days.
    Is there any institution where I can learn pencil sketching?

  10. lavanaya Says:

    Hi Mr. Kadle,

    I would like to learn sketch. May i know the institution where i can learn.

    Regards
    Lavanaya

  11. sudheer Says:

    Hi
    i want some more information & pencil cartoons,pencil shading images.
    please i request u to give those information & some images about it

  12. sudhir Says:

    Hi,
    Do you know any recommended place where they teach pencil sketching in Bangalore? I used to draw when i was going to school. In professional life its kind of i’ve lost touch. I want to spend sometime in learning the techniques and practice. Do you know any places, pls send information to my email, that will be great help.

    Thank you,
    Sudhir.


Leave a Reply

