Rangoli-12

July 19, 2007

rwb12110507.jpg
Rangoli: Srilakshmi Suresh

For more designs, visit the Rangoli page.

5 Responses to “Rangoli-12”

  1. rashmi Says:

    I find it very difficult to put a perfect straight line with rangoli powder. And this pattern is just straight lines!😦

  2. Shilpa Says:

    Isn’t it difficult to draw a perfect circle too with powder? My mother is good at it. I tried my hand and could not maintain the overall line thickness. i always use chalkpiece.
    Nice designs. Thanks Srilakshmi Suresh. I found this link in google. After visiting thhis blog, my head ache to think of a new design every morning has gone.

  3. Srilakshmi Says:

    Rashmi and Shilpa

    With Practice we get it.


  4. Namaste

    I am Chetana Teerthahali, sub editor of ISKCON Bangalore’s spiritual magazine Bhaktivedanta darshana.
    I would like to publish some of your Rangolis in our magazine and hence, seeking your permission for the same.
    Please oblige.

    waiting for your reply,
    chetana Teerthahalli
    chetana@iskconbangalore.org

  5. Srilakshmi Says:

    Hi Chetana

    Due to some reasons, I could not check the comments all these days.

    Please let me know if you are still interested to publish my rangoli in your magazine.

    Regards
    Srilakshmi


Leave a Reply

