Almost every file format in the world!

August 6, 2007

Sharing this useful link (most of you might know it already) that my colleague sent me a few minutes ago. You can find the extention of Almost Every file format in the world!

2 Responses to “Almost every file format in the world!”

  1. samaganam Says:

    Hey ramki,there are a lot of things that I want to say but wonder that I will push you to the extent of blushing.Ok,only one thing that I can say here is that you need to provided a guided tour towards your articles,this wont do ramki,don’t know where to start and where to end.But can tell that I feel a constant flurry of butterflies in my tummy.You r awesome R K sir,your blog is a collection of several funny books,like them all.ya,did not read them all,but I am sure they are as wonderful as the ones I have read till now,each one tickles my funnybone.

    • rk Says:

      maybe, like me, you like simple things… which is why you find this blog funny! what ever i have posted here are predominantly a simple man’s view of things.
      keep smiling
      ramki


Leave a Reply

