Blog Cartoon – 12

August 30, 2007

rwbrkcartoon12200807.jpg
Cartoon: RK

Also visit the Cartoon page on RwB.

13 Responses to “Blog Cartoon – 12”

  1. jacks2007 Says:

    well well i would of thought these cartoons would have got better but i guess not

  2. Megha Says:

    RK,
    Here via a tag on WordPress.
    Sexy blog this. Your sense of humor is amazing.
    Loving your blog cartoon series like mad.
    Am over the moon coz you’ve imagined exactly what I did!
    Continue the GREAT job, smart fella!
    Lotsa kisses
    Megha


  3. haha good one!

    he must if thunked after thinking too much!

  4. Veena Says:

    Rk, This was cool….🙂
    One cartoon is getting better than the other….

  5. Sanjay M Says:

    LOL hmm no wonder UG said “thought is the enemy”😀

  6. Arun Says:

    I think this happens to people at times..

  7. Cuckoo Says:

    Ha Ha… I told you I am enjoying the series very much. Keep it up.

    And oh no !! I also got this Thinking bloggers Award. Does that mean… *rolling my eyes*

  8. Naren Says:

    The Best blogger award can be called as “Bloggesh”!! 🙂

  9. Anand Balaji Says:

    I swear that was not the case with me!!!

  10. Sanjay M Says:

    Anand, I’d not thought that that might’ve been the case with you… now that you mentioned it, you’re making me wonder…

    [heh heh just kidding of course!😉 ]

  11. bachodi Says:

    Ha ha .. AnandBalaji .. are you there ?

  12. Anand Balaji Says:

    Well yes, Bach saar!
    Sanjay, what’ve I done???
    HAHAHA:)


Leave a Reply

