A Tamil word:_U_E_L – Who am I?

August 23, 2008

Rich man keeps me in the pocket.
Poor man throws me away.
Kids eat me. Its a Tamil word.

Clue:  The word is _U_E_L.

Who am I?

30 Responses to “A Tamil word:_U_E_L – Who am I?”

  1. Ram N Says:

    when’s the answer revealed?🙂

  2. aargee Says:

    in the clue, can’t we have the tamil letters…will be a li’l easy to find🙂

  3. aargee Says:

    Even Google baba is not helping. Are you sure, you know the answer🙂 kidding!

  4. aargee Says:

    when will we get to know the answer?

  5. rk Says:

    aargee,
    will post the answer once i get to know.
    tk care

  6. praneshachar Says:

    hahahahhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    bellur u r grt

  7. Veena Says:

    What do you call the Mucus in Tamil (goNNe in kannada) ?

  8. aargee Says:

    hey! Not fair at all🙂
    I called my mom, passed on the question and she was really troubled, as she couldn’t find the answer. I was sure even you didn’t know it🙂
    Actually I found this question in Yahoo Q&A too..no one had the answer and there were a lot who had said “mucus”. But again, no one knows what’s it called in tamil.
    do find out and let us know!

  9. @mbi Says:

    think it is paper piece

    @mbi

  10. srik Says:

    I know thats its called “GONNE”😛 in Kannada🙂

  11. GOD Says:

    Podadei………….

  12. Girk Says:

    I found the answer…
    mookku sali….in tamil….
    Rich man use hand Kerchief to clean it and kept it in pocket…
    Poor man just throw it away when it comes..
    Kids some times eat it directly from nose to mouth……


  13. answer:- tupeal meaning i dont know dont ask me as we playing sms in that i got this question i had search in this only so i go the answer i hope so………..


  14. as per tamil word with onumeillai its a tamil word

  15. swadini Says:

    send me the answer for that word in english

  16. Sundar rajan Says:

    Answer : THUMMEL

    Rich man use hand Kerchief to clean it and kept it in pocket…
    Poor man just throw it away when it comes..
    Kids some times eat it directly from nose to mouth……

  17. kannadhasan Says:

    when will we get to know the answer?

  18. BLUEPEARL Says:

    i think its a right answer

  19. vishu Says:

    tupeal

  20. bala Says:

    deye mokkai podadinga da answer sollu


  21. I htink d answer is T U M E L L ..🙂

  22. RIJO Says:

    Ans : TUPEAL


  23. Rich man keeps me in the pocket.
    Poor man throws me away.
    Kids eat me. Its a Tamil word.

    Clue: The word is _U_E_L.

    Who am I?
    Tell me the answere….

  24. Muthu Says:

    Girls Like it
    Boys Use IT
    Parents hate it.

    _U_E_H


Leave a Reply

