Blog Cartoon – 52

September 28, 2008


Cartoon: RK

Also visit the Cartoon page on RwB.

3 Responses to “Blog Cartoon – 52”

  1. praneshachar Says:

    super cartoon.

    imaginary conversation betw. A and B:
    A: my blog ownership is now in court. my sons and daughters and others are fighting for ownership. so it is on hiatus as per court order
    B: oh! I see. they would have settled it amicably why court?
    A: all of them think they get lot of returns from the blog month to month. so the fight. fact is I have diverted all my income from blog to orphanage and school in my village.

    bellur, nanage tochiddu gichide.

  2. Veena Says:

    an extension to this one…

    We can find some place called ‘Bloggers GhaT’ where bloggers can be burried!

  3. Vikas Gupta Says:

    Nice! I am subscribing to your RSS fees, better late than never!

    Thanks to Poonam’ s latest post which brought me here!


Leave a Reply

