2012!

January 1, 2012


Cartoon: RK

Also visit the Cartoon page on RwB.

4 Responses to “2012!”

  1. samaganam Says:

    Nice one sir,thanks for the New year gift to all your fansπŸ™‚

  2. samaganam Says:

    lok pal was never a possibility sir,who will pass it?I don’t agree too.So Anna wants an extra constitutional body to work for the constitution because of the red tape?If elected and commissioned bodies do not work,how can someone who elect themselves be correct.So it’s like giving importance to people than giving importance to government and how can that be correct?It’s my view,I might be wrong too.

    SRK?yes sir,I hated Ra one.What’s the point sir?I have known of intelligent systems,but how can a machine think for itself?Man is the most intelligent machine and I think that all these machines were made based on the way a human body functions.I am still awed at the inability to find a replaceable kidney and brain because there are millions of neurons and nephrons.

    JM2C[Just my two cents]πŸ™‚

  3. My Homepage Says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] There you will find 68246 more Infos: bellurramki18.wordpress.com/2012/01/01/2012/ […]…

  4. my url Says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Find More Informations here: bellurramki18.wordpress.com/2012/01/01/2012/ […]…


Leave a Reply

