9 Responses to “Ice Cream Logo Quiz”

  1. Sandeep Says:

    01 – Ben & Jerry
    02 – Dreyers
    07 – Vadilal
    09 – Arun Ice Creams
    10 – Baskin Robins
    12 – Dollops
    13 – Dairy Day
    14 – Graeters
    15 – Hagen-Daz
    17 – Joy
    18 – Walls
    19 – Corner House
    20 – Amul
    23 – Polar Bear
    27 – Swensens
    30 – Klondike

  2. Shruthi Says:

    Now this is more like it. Though i know very few.

    1. Ben and jerrys
    7. Vadilal
    8. Aavin
    9. Arun
    10. Baskin Robbins
    12. Dollops
    13. Dairy day
    15. Haagen dazs
    17 joy
    18 walls
    19 corner house
    20 amul
    22 mother dairy
    23 polar bear

    Sent from my ipad.

  3. samaganam Says:

    Yum Ice cream!! But I can say Indian Kwality Ice cream is soooooooooo much better than Ben and Jerry’s/haagen dazs or even friendly’s ice cream!!Even Indian chocolates are better.Ok,sir let me do the quiz.

    1)Ben and Jerry’s
    4)Breyers
    7)Vadilal
    12)Dollops
    15)Haagen Dazs
    28)Dove
    20)Amul’s
    31)Edy’s

    sir you dont have friendly’s in the list!
    And I think only Our people can have a product with a logo like “Real Milk” that too for a diary product😀

  4. neel3 Says:

    1 ben and jerry
    2 dairy queen
    3 natural
    4 dreyers
    5 tip top
    7 vadilal
    8 aavin
    9 arun
    10 baskin robbins
    11 cold stone creamary
    12 dollops from cadburys
    13 dairy day
    14 Graeters
    15 haagen dazs
    16 igloo ice cream
    17 joy
    18 walls
    19 cornerhouse
    20 amul
    22 mother dairy
    23 polar bear
    24 movenpick

  5. Vikas Says:

    1. Ben&Jerry’s,
    2. DQ’s
    4. Dreyers
    7. Vadilals
    8. Aavin
    9. Arun
    10.Baskin Robbins
    12. Dollops
    15. HAagen Dazs
    17. JOY
    18. Kwality Walls
    20. Amul
    22. Mother’s Dairy

    That’s as many as I could get!!!😀

  6. rk Says:

    GUYS, SCORES SO FAR:

    • sandeep – 16/32
    • shruthi – 14/32
    • samaganam – 6/32
    • neel – 21/32
    • vikas – 13/32

  7. samaganam Says:

    I never thought I will fail so miserably on an ice cream quiz😦

    I think

    I dont know how to use google to its full capacity🙂

    I dont eat much ice cream I think,or I dont see the aisles properly,

    or that guy who brought the ice cream cart did not carry these brands

    or the near by store guy does not like ice creams or that I am too conscient about weight

    or that I was not courteous to that store guy who never showed me about a store flyer,or I never saw that flyer

    or I just went to pick things up from a list and never looked around

    May be I just wanted an Ice cream and never bothered about the brand

    Oops!!going mad thinking about how I lost the race!!!


Leave a Reply

