Nostalgic Cycle

June 22, 2013

rwbnostalgiacycle220613

Design: RK Bellur / RwB  [Click on the image to enlarge]

NOSTALGIA on RwB:

Who said I am nostalgic?

Remember the Rasna kid?

Remember some of those ’80s ads?

Remember the old Liril ad?

’60s & ’70s: Those were the days

Lunch time @ School!

CRICKET LINGO – Our Days!

The Art of Reusing

Saturday First Two Periods: Mass PT

Summer Holidays – A Flashback!

Red-oxide flooring

***

Archive for the ‘Nostalgia’ Category on RwB

2 Responses to “Nostalgic Cycle”

  1. Praveen G K Says:

    Bellur,
    I know we share a lot of similarities, but you know what? I had Misha magazines subscribed by my dad when I was a kid.

    Not sure, whether Misha was that popular in the nineties.

    • rk Says:

      hi praveen,
      great to know that you too were a misha reader.
      my cousin subsribed to MISHA in the ’80s, which was how i got to read it.
      loved the glossy pages, stories and the games that appeared in it.
      lost touch after moving on to the high school.


Leave a comment